Telefonverzeichnis und Ansprechpartner

Bürgermeister Vorzimmer

Hartmann, Björn

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-10

Fax: 06473 / 9144-50

E-Mail: b.hartmann@leun.de

König, Daniela

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-11

Fax: 06473 / 9144-50 

E-Mail: d.koenig@leun.de

 

 
Haupt- und Personalamt Ordnungsamt

Körbl, Jessica

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-13

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: j.koerbl@leun.de

 

Pauker, Arnd

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-12

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: a.pauker@leun.de

 

 

 

 

n.b.

Telefon: 06473/9144-

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: 

 

Krauß, Ellen

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-18

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: e.krauss@leun.de

 

Tiebel, Alexander

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-19

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: a.tiebel@leun.de 

   
Bürgerbüro Bauamt

Hübner, Sina

Telefon: 06473/ 9144-16

Fax: 06473/ 9144-35

E-Mail: s.huebner@leun.de

 

Lehberger, Denise

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-14

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: d.lehberger@leun.de

 

Schönherr, Leon

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-70

Fax: 06473-9144-35

E-Mail: l.schoenherr@leun.de

König, Daniela

Telefon: 06473 / 9144 - 11

Fax: 06473 / 9144 - 50

E-Mail: d.koenig@leun.de

 

Mayerhofer, Jolantha

Telefon: 06473 / 9144 - 62

Fax: 06473 / 9144 - 50

E-Mailj.mayerhofer@leun.de

 

Putz, Stefan

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-60

Fax: 06473 / 9144-50

E-Mail: s.putz@leun.de

 

Späth, Patrick

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-61

Fax: 06473 / 9144-50

E-Mail: p.spaeth@leun.de

 

 

Abteilung Finanzen

Steueramt

Franke, Thomas

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-20

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: t.franke@leun.de

 

Weigel, Emilie

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-22

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: e.weigel@leun.de

Kaiser, Nadine

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-21

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: n.kaiser@leun.de

 

Petry, Robert

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-21

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: r.petry@leun.de

 

 
Stadtkasse Standesamt

Becker, Andrea

Telefon: 06473 / 9144-23

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: a.becker@leun.de

Hübner, Sina

Telefon: 06473/ 9144-24 und -16

Fax: 06473/ 9144-35

E-Mail: s.huebner@leun.de 

 

Zienert, Denise

Telefon: 06473/ 9144-24

Fax: 06473/ 9144-35

E-Mail: d.zienert@leun.de

 

 
Bauhof Auszubildende/r

Köhler, Tobias

Handy: 0177 / 6614835

Fax: 06473 / 9144-35

E-Mail: bauhof@leun.de

Bud, Teodora 

Telefon: 06473/ 9144-0

Fax: 06473/ 9144-35

E-Mail: t.bud@leun.de